Bands On The Run – Europe April/May

Mondo Drag, Electric Citizen, and Monolord will all be touring Europe over the course of the next 6 weeks.  Here are schedules as of 4/5/16

EC-branca-Tour-Poster

Electric Citizen

Fri 08 April • Ireland, Dublin • Olympia Theatre
Sat 09 April • UK, Manchester • Academy
Sun 10 April • UK, Newcastle • O2 Academy
Tue 12 April • UK, Glasgow • O2 Academy
Wed 13 April • UK, Leeds • O2 Academy
Thu 14 April • UK, Nottingham • Rock City
Sat 16 April • UK, Birmingham • O2 Academy
Sun 17 April • UK, Bristol • O2 Academy
Mon 18 April • UK, Southampton • Guildhall
Wed 20 April • UK, London • O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Fri 22 April • Germany, Cologne • Palladium
Sat 23 April • Germany, Weisbaden • Schlachtof
Mon 25 April • France, Paris • le Trianon
Tue 26 April • Holland, Amsterdam • Paradiso
Wed 27 April • Belgium, Brussels • AB
Fri 29 April • Holland, Groningen • Oosterpoort
Sat 30 April • Holland, Tilburg • 013
Sun 1 May • Germany, Hamburg • Gross Freiheit
Mon 2 May • Germany, Berlin • Columbiahalle
Wed 4 May • Denmark, Copenhagen • Vega
Thu 5 May • Norway, Oslo • Rockefeller
Sun 8 May • Italy, Milan • Alcatraz
Mon 9 May • Switzerland, Zurich • Volkshaus
Tue 10 May • Germany, Munich • Kesselhaus
Wed 11 May • Austria, Vienna • Arena Wien
Fri 13 May • Spain, Barcelona • Apolo 1
Fri 14 May • Spain, Bilbao • Kristonfest

Mondo-EU-Tour-2016

 

Mondo Drag

06.04.2016 GER – Lindau, Club Vaudeville with PENTAGRAM

07.04.2016 GER – Munich, Backstage Halle with PENTAGRAM

08.04.2016 GER – Wiesbaden, Schlachthof Wiesbaden Halle with PENTAGRAM

09.04.2016 B – Durbuy, Durbuy Rock Festival 2016 with PENTAGRAM

11.04.2016 A – Vienna, Arena Halle with PENTAGRAM

12.04.2016 GER – Jena, F-Haus with PENTAGRAM

14.04.2016 GER – Hamburg, Klubsen with PENTAGRAM

15.04.2016 NL – Tilburg, O13, Roadburn Festival 2016  with PENTAGRAM

16.04.2016 GER – Karlsruhe,  Dorfschänke

19.04.2016 DK – Aalborg, 1000 Fryd,

20.04.2016 NOR – Stavanger, Folken  

21.04.2016 NOR – Bergen, Hulen

22.04.2016 NOR – Oslo, Bla

23.04.2016 SWE – Gothenburg, Truckstop Alaska 

25.04.2016 DK – Kopenhagen, Loppen

26.04.2016 GER – Kiel, Schaubude

27.04.2016 GER – Münster, Sputnikhalle

28.04.2016 GER – Chemnitz, AJZ Talschock

29.04.2016 GER – Berlin, Astra, Desertfest 2016

30.04.2016 P – Lisboa, Sound Bay Festival

01.05.2016 UK – London, Desertfest 2016

Monolord-Spring-2016

 

MONOLORD

Support: We Hunt Buffalo
29.04 – DESERTFEST BERLIN 2016, Berlin, Germany
30.04 – VK concerts, Brussels, Belgium
01.05 – Desertfest London, London, UK *
02.05 – LittleDevil Bar, Tilburg, Netherlands
03.05 – Het Burgerweeshuis, Deventer, Netherlands
04.05 – Konzertfabrik Z7 – Pratteln Pratteln, Pratteln, Switzerland
05.05 – Jugendkulturzentrum Explosiv, Graz, AT
06.05 – Keller Klub, Stuttgart, Germany
07.05 – Rockhouse Bar, Salzburg, Austria
08.05 – Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, Czech Republic
09.05 – DasBACH, Vienna, AT
10.05 – Dürer Kert, Budapest, Hungary
12.05 – AKC Attack, Zagreb, Croatia
13.05 – Officina degli Angeli Music Club, Verona, Italy
14.05 – Lo Fi Milano, Milan, Italy
15.05 – Le Korigan, Aix De Provence, FR
16.05 – DOOMED GATHERINGS III ✟ Paris ✟ may 2016, Paris, France *
17.05 – MTC Cologne, Cologne, Germany
18.05 – Truckstop Alaska, Gothenburg, Sweden
(* Monolord only)

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes