EC-HIGHER-TP

Electric Citizen – Higher Time (test pressing)

$60.00

Out of stock

Product Description

Electric Citizen – Higher Time Test Pressing

Limited to 19 and hand numbered

These ship immediately, you’ll have the record 6 weeks before everyone.

$60

CATCH THEM ON TOUR IN EUROPE with WOLFMOTHER

Fri 08-April • Ireland, Dublin | Olympia Theatre

Sat 09-April • UK, Manchester | Academy

Sun 10-April • UK, Newcastle | O2 Academy

Tue 12-April • UK, Glasgow | O2 Academy

Wed 13-April • UK, Leeds | O2 Academy

Thu 14-April • UK, Nottingham | Rock City

Sat 16-April • UK, Birmingham, O2 Academy

Sun 17-April • UK, Bristol | O2 Academy

Mon 18-April • UK, Southampton | Guildhall

Wed 20-April • UK, London | O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Fri 22-April • Germany, Cologne | Palladium

Sat 23-April • Germany, Weisbaden | Schlachtof

Mon 25-April • France, Paris | le Trianon

Tue 26-April • Holland, Amsterdam | Paradiso

Wed 27-April • Belgium, Brussels | AB

Fri 29-April • Holland, Groningen | Oosterpoort

Sat 30-April • Holland, Tilburg | 013

Sun 1-May • Germany, Hamburg | Gross Freiheit

Mon 2-May • Germany, Berlin | Columbiahalle

Wed 4-May • Denmark, Copenhagen | Vega

Thu 5-May • Norway, Oslo | Rockefeller

Sun 8-May • Italy, Milan | Alcatraz

Mon 9-May • Switzerland, Zurich | Volkshaus

Tue 10-May • Germany, Munich | Kesselhaus

Wed 11-May • Austria | Vienna Arena

Fri 13-May • Spain, Barcelona | Apolo 1

Additional Information

Weight 1.5 lbs

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electric Citizen – Higher Time (test pressing)”

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes