Here Lies Man – Ritual Division Test Pressing


Out of stock

SKU: EZRDR-125-RITUAL-DIVINATION-TEST-PRESS Categories: , , , , , , Tags: ,

Here Lies Man – Ritual Divination


Hand Numbered to 30 – $35

Ships now, no waiting, get the album months before all your friends!

Vinyl Track List  

Side A –

  1. In These Dreams
  2. I Told You (You Must Die)
  3. Underland
  4. What You see
  5. Night Comes

Side B –

  1. Come Inside
  2. Collector Of Vanities
  3. Disappointed
  4. The Fates Have Won
  5. Out Goes The Night
Weight 1.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Here Lies Man – Ritual Division Test Pressing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • Randy Holden Population II RidingEasy Records
Scroll to Top