Brown Acid “The Fourth Trip” Picture Disc 7″


Compare Added
SKU: EZRDR-077-PICTUREDISC Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,

Coming in Hot! Brown Acid The Fourth Trip 7″ 

Starts Shipping March 9 2017

Limited to 120 copies

If you buy one, you get what you get, if you buy all 3 you get the set.

$13 shipped for single

$36 shipped for all 3

All Prices Include Shipping

3 Variants

Side A – Kanaan “Leave It”

Side B – Ash “Warrant”


Weight N/A

Single, All 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brown Acid “The Fourth Trip” Picture Disc 7″”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Scroll to Top