Out of stock

Go on all 8 trips now for just $108.00!


UPDATE as of July 29 we are waiting on a Fourth Trip repress.  These will both ship separately in the USA, if you are in EU sadly we will have to wait until we have everything here to ship your order so please be advised.

With eight Brown Acid records already released and no end to the series in sight, we figured the time was right to release the first eight records in a single, affordable batch. No color is guaranteed, you might get a clear, two reds a black and a white or maybe they’ll all be purple. Who knows! It’s part of the game.

Get on the Brown Acid train today, you won’t be disappointed.

Weight 6.75 lbs

You may also like…

You May Also Like

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top