Brown Acid Combo Set


or 4 installments of $30.50 by Afterpay More info

In stock

SKU: EZRDR-999-COMBO-SET Categories: , , , , Tag:


Go on all 9 trips now for just $122.00!

UPDATE as of May 22 2020- We are back ordered on the 5th and 7th trip and expect to have them ship by mid June for 5th and End of June for the 7th trip.  These will both ship separately in the USA, if you are in EU sadly we will have to wait until we have everything here to ship your order so please be advised.

With nine Brown Acid records already released and no end to the series in sight, we figured the time was right to release the first nine records in a single, affordable batch. No color is guaranteed, you might get a clear, two reds a black and a white or maybe they’ll all be purple. Who knows! It’s part of the game.

Get on the Brown Acid train today, you won’t be disappointed.

Additional information

Weight 7.75 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brown Acid Combo Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *